Search Inventory

Meet the Team

Larry Maxson

General Manager

Rick Guerin

General Sales Manager

Greg See

Used Car Sales Manager

Al Ellis

New Car Sales Manager

Jason Rigor (JR)

Business Development Manager - Sales Manager

Prem Singh

Reconditioning Manager

Maria Gurule

Finance & Insurance/Guest Service Manager

Jeffrey Alexander

Finance & Insurance Manager
Jeffrey.Alexander@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Spanish (Hablo Espanol)

Anthony Manosca

Finance & Insurance Manager

Anna Pineda

Finance & Insurance Manager
Anna.Pineda@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Tagalog

Oscar Hernandez

Finance & Insurance Manager
Oscar.Hernandez@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Spanish (Hablo Espanol)

Victor Cortes

Finance & Insurance Manager
Victor.Cortes@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Spanish (Hablo Espanol)

Darryl Lavender

Social Media Strategist & Master Minion

Elsa Hudley

Sales Representative
Elsa.Hudley@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Spanish (Hablo Espanol)

Mehdi Nadimi

Sales Representative
Mehdi.Nadimi@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Farsi

Al Revelli

Sales Representative
Al.Revelli@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Italian

Moses Tarpeh

Sales Representative
Moses.Tarpeh@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent French

Silvia Garcia

Sales Representative
Silvia.Garcia@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Spanish (Hablo Espanol)

Mau Vu

Sales Representative
Mau.Vu@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Vietnamese

Kevin Choi

Sales Representative
Kevin.Choi@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Mandarin & Cantonese

Jose 'Pepe' Cadena

Sales Representative
Jose.Cadena@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Spanish (Hablo Espanol)

Fernando Abaquey

Sales Representative
Fernando.Abaquey@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Tagalog

Janne Ramirez

Sales Representative
Janne.Ramirez@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Tagalog

Alex Bakhtary

Sales Representative
Alex.Bakhtary@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Farsi

John Wolff

Sales Representative

Sergio Fernandez

Sales Representative
Sergio.Fernandez@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Spanish (Hablo Espanol)

Vincent Bumatay

Sales Representative

Anthony Carroll

Sales Representative

Carlos Romero

Sales Representative

Patricia Corvera

Assistant Business Development Manager
Patricia.Corvera@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Spanish (Hablo Espanol)

Antonio Daniel

Business Development Representative

Stephen Aquino

Business Development Representative
Stephen.Aquino@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Tagalog

Josiah Cachola

Business Development Representative

Tom Caploe

Business Development Representative
Tom.Caploe@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Spanish (Hablo Espanol)

Jhoanna Ilano (Jo)

Business Development Representative

Lorisa Osborn

New Car Inventory Coordinator

Sim Douangmala

Guest Services
Sim.Douangmala@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Laotion

Yessenia Lorenzo

Guest Services
Yessenia.Lorenzo@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Spanish (Hablo Espanol)

Leslie Castillo

Guest Services
Leslie.Castillo@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Spanish (Hablo Espanol)

Wayne Rosemont

Service Manager

Mel Santiago

Assistant Service Manager

Don Saechao

Assistant Service Manager
Don.Saechao@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Mien

Guillermo Rivera

Assistant Service Manager
Guillermo.Rivera@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Spanish (Hablo Espanol)

Jon Fong

Service Advisor

Kris Castillo

Service Advisor
Kris.Castillo@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Tagalog

Tsee Saechao

Service Advisor

Mierl Sanchez

Service Advisor

Paul Forte

Service Advisor

Adrian Rivera

Service Advisor

Freddie Bateni

Service Advisor

Marlen Martinez

Service Administrator
Marlen.Martinez@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Spanish (Hablo Espanol)

Mila Kemp

Business Development Representative

Andrea Gonzales

Business Development Representative - Service

Lynn Springfield

Business Development Representative - Service

Tone Saechao

Lead Porter

Will Gonzalez

Courtesy Shuttle Driver

Bill Early

Lot Porter
Bill.Early@hendrickauto.com

Shannon Naramore

Lot Porter

Kameron Hill

Porter-Courtesy Shuttle Driver

Lloyd Osborn

Detail Shop - Manager

Emerenciano Martinez

Detail Shop

Riyad Yoaeel

Detail Shop

Nate Kuertz

Detail Shop
Nate.Kuertz@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent "scrubbing bubbles"

Pablo Lopez

Detail Shop

Luis Osborn

Detailer/Porter

Josef Omaque

Window Tinter

David Kuertz

Parts Manager

Cesar Cortez

Parts Counter
HECParts@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Spanish (Hablo Espanol)

Ron Wong

Parts Counter

Torn Saephan

Parts Counter

Allen Wiley

Parts Counter

Pravi Singh

Parts Counter

Alex Vasquez

Parts Counter

Kao Saechao

Parts Driver
HECParts@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Mien

Ricardo Sanchez

Shipping & Receiving
HECParts@hendrickauto.com

Speaks fluent Spanish (Hablo Espanol)

Pam Long-Stroshine

Controller

Mary Saeyang

Business Offfice Representative
Contracts, CPO

May Saechao

Business Office Representative
Weekly Payroll, Wholesale, Titles

Deana Hofius

Business Office Representative
File Clerk

Joyce Saldana

Business Office Representative

R.J. Stroshine

Business Office
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.

Welcome to Honda of El Cerrito

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Honda of El Cerrito

11755 San Pablo Ave.
El Cerrito, CA 94530
Sales: 844-680-0928
Service: 844-680-0929
Parts: 844-682-1116

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday: 10 a.m - 7 p.m.

$

$

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

$

$

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold